Search the web and get free money?!

It sounds too good to be true, but it’s not!  For the past couple months I have been using “Swagbucks” to do web searches instead of google or yahoo.  I have already made $45 in Amazon gift cards!  If you want to get gift cards for amazon, target or other places, just click on the link, and sign up (for free!).  When I buy stuff online at walmart.com or kohls.com, I go to those sites through swag bucks, and I get bonus points.  450 points=$5 amazon gift card. It’s totally legit, and I have used the money to buy gifts for the kids, or other family members!  Let me know if you need help with it, but I wanted to share this with you, so you could get money for your web searches! Just click on the link, or cut and paste it:
swagbucks.com/refer/precious2200

Leave a Reply

